ADdIcTed to BasE

Warning! The following recording contains an overdose of house music and should only be consumed at own risk. Side effects may include a feeling for urgent partying, jumping on the bed, or sudden loss of motor control functions, and uncontrollable dancing. It may also lead to speaker malfunction if the volume dial is not used cautiously.

Title: DJ Ray – ADdicTed to BasE
Length: 75:43
Encoding: MP3 @ 190kbps

Download links:


01. Elite Sound ft. Samantha Mumba – Gotta tell you (2009)
02. Yolanda be cool & DCUP – We speak no americano
03. Gramophonedzie – Why Dont You (Original Mix)
04. Ricky L feat. MCK – Born Again (Balearic Soul Club Mix)
05. Fatboy Slim vs Funkagenda – What The Fuck 2010 (Thomas Gold Mix)
06. Mossano & Sonny Flame – Indianotech (Original Mix)
07. Inna – 10 Minutes (Play & Win Club Remix)
08. Deep Swing – In The Music 2009 (Cristian Marchi Perfect Remix)
09. Bob Sinclar -Love You No More (DJ Chuckie Remix)
10. Sidney Samson – Riverside (Original Mix)
11. Green Velvet – La la land (Alex Cosmo Remix 2oo9)
12. Vali Barbulescu & Damon – Feel 2009 (Deepside Deejays Rework)
13. Deepcentral – Russian Girl (Naked Mix)
14. Mihai Constantinescu vs. Mental Room & Moving Elements – O Lume Minunata 2009 (Extended Version)
15. Impact vs. Moving Elements – Blame it on the sun (Dj Ralmm Remix)
16. Cameleo feat Stephanie – Kiss me (Radio Edit)
17. DJ Project & Giulia – Nu (Extended Version)